Estate Links

Estate Links

Estate Attorney's

Susan Weber
3327 NW 70th St - Seattle, WA  98117
206-612-0589
smwlaw@comcast.net

Ruth Emily Vogel
5606 14th Ave NW Suite B - Seattle, WA  98107
206-706-2909
ruth@ivylawgroup.com

www.ivylawgroup.com

Howard Droker
100 S King St Suite 400 - Seattle, WA  98104
206-386-8900
howard@droker.net

Janine Lawless
6018 Seaview Ave NW - Seattle, WA  98107
206-782-9535 extension 15
jlawless@lawless2.com
www.lawless2.com

Karen Sluiter
9709 3rd Ave NE Suite 504 - Seattle, WA  98115
206-522-0818
ksaok@aol.com

Heather Van Nuys
1734 NW Market St - Seattle WA  98127
206-784-9000
heather@vannuyslaw.com

Karen L. Cobb
Stafford Frey Cooper
3100 Two Union Square #601
206-667-8257
kcobb@staffordfrey.com

Ryan, Swanson, & Cleveland, PLLC 
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 3400 - Seattle, WA  98101
206-654-2229
www.SeattleEstateGroup.com

Shelley M. Buckholtz
Mikkelborg, Broz, Wells & Fryer, PLLC
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3600 - Seattle, WA  98154
206-623-5890
sbuckholtz@mikkelborg.com
www.Seattlemaritimelawblog.com

Escrow Companies

The Escrow Source
Closer:  Fleta Cummings
9709 3rd Ave NW - Seattle, WA  98115
206-529-1310
fc@theescrowsource.com
http://www.theescrowsource.com/

Title Company

Chicago Title Insurance
206-524-2405
chicagoseattle@ctt.com
http://www.chicagotitle.com/EditModule.aspx?tabid=89&def=office&officeId=972

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Photo of Deborah Arends & Associates Real Estate
Deborah Arends & Associates
RE/MAX Northwest Realtors
300 NE 97th Street
Seattle WA 98115
206-779-4404
Fax: 206-522-6214